Rowlesburg School

School Information School Name: Rowlesburg School School Type: PUBLIC County: Preston Grades: PK08 Website: n/a Adminstration Administrator Name: Pete Pell Administrator Email: ppell@k12.wv.us CFO / Secretary CFO / Secretary Name: Autumn Sheets CFO / Secretary Email:...

Preston County Schools

School Information School Name: Preston County Schools School Type: ADMINISTRATIVE County: Preston Grades: n/a Website: http://www.prestonboe.com Adminstration Administrator Name: Stephen Wotring Administrator Email: swotring@k12.wv.us CFO / Secretary CFO / Secretary...

South Preston School

School Information School Name: South Preston School School Type: PUBLIC County: Preston Grades: 0K08 Website: n/a Adminstration Administrator Name: Jim Hoit Administrator Email: jhoit@k12.wv.us CFO / Secretary CFO / Secretary Name: Rebecca Hershman CFO / Secretary...

West Preston School

School Information School Name: West Preston School School Type: PUBLIC County: Preston Grades: n/a Website: n/a Adminstration Administrator Name: Leah Moss Administrator Email: leah.moss@k12.wv.us CFO / Secretary CFO / Secretary Name: Brenda Alexander / Rhonda Sypolt...

Central Preston Middle School

School Information School Name: Central Preston Middle School School Type: PUBLIC County: Preston Grades: 608 Website: n/a Adminstration Administrator Name: Karen Ovesney Administrator Email: kovesney@k12.wv.us CFO / Secretary CFO / Secretary Name: Cheryl Warman CFO /...

Fellowsville Elementary

School Information School Name: Fellowsville Elementary School Type: PUBLIC County: Preston Grades: PK-5 Website: n/a Adminstration Administrator Name: Gregory Cummings Administrator Email: gcummings@k12.wv.us CFO / Secretary CFO / Secretary Name: Beverly Shaffer CFO...