Hellas Construction, Inc.

Hellas Construction, Inc.

Contact Name:  Ruth Hawley Bob Thomas-Business Development Manager, WV Email:  rhawley@hellascontruction.com rthomas@hellasconstruction.com Phone Number:  512-250-2910 or Fax:  512-250-1960 Website:  www.hellasconstruction.com Process to Access Savings: Contact rep...
AstroTurf

AstroTurf

Contact Name:  Victoria Stringham Email:  vstringham@astroturf.com Phone Number:  (480) 415-6300 Website:   www.astroturf.com   Process to Access Savings: Contact rep and mention WV AEPA for...
Shaw Sports Turf

Shaw Sports Turf

Contact Name:  Ray Battistel Email:  ray.battistel@shawinc.com Phone Number:  412-443-3718 Website:   www.shawsportsturf.com Process to Access Savings: Contact rep and mention WV AEPA for...
Smart Buy/FieldTurf USA, Inc.

Smart Buy/FieldTurf USA, Inc.

Contact Name: Patrick Zeni Email: patrick.zeni@fieldturf.com Phone Number: 724-825-3765 or Fax: Website:  www.fieldturf.com Process to Access Savings: Contact rep and mention WV AEPA for...
Sports Surfaces Distributing, Inc.

Sports Surfaces Distributing, Inc.

Contact Name:  Robert Cohen Email:  rcohen@sport-surfaces.com Phone Number:  877-395-1978 Website: www.sport-surfaces.com Process to Access Savings: Contact rep and mention WV AEPA for...
The Motz Group, LLC

The Motz Group, LLC

Contact Name:  Tyce Rupert Email:  trupert@themotzgroup.com Phone Number:  937-728-9220 Website:   www.themotzgroup.com Process to Access Savings: Contact Rep and ask for WV AEPA...