Vescio

Vescio

Contact: Doug Vescio Work Phone: (859) 269-TURF Work Email: dvescio@sportsfields.com Website: http://www.sportsfields.com Founded in 1982, initially as Treetop Landscaping, our company has been servicing Kentucky and the surrounding states for over thirty years.  Soon...
Sprinturf

Sprinturf

Contact Name: Matt Olds Work Phone: (732)-677-0484 Work Email: molds@sprinturf.com Website: http://www.sprinturf.com Sprinturf, one of the original three artificial turf companies, is the first fully integrated polyethylene turf company in North America. Sprinturf is...
Act Global

Act Global

Contact Name: Brent Crow Work Phone: (512)-733-5300 Work Email: bcrow@actglobal.com Website: http://www.actglobal.com About Act Global: Act Global has a commitment to “Be More” with a foundation of innovation, integrity, and quality. With manufacturing facilities on...
Hellas Construction, Inc.

Hellas Construction, Inc.

Contact Name:  Ruth Hawley Harrison Hunter-Business Development Manager, WV Email:  rhawley@hellascontruction.com hhunter@hellasconstruction.com Phone Number:  512-250-2910 or Fax:  512-250-1960 Website:  www.hellasconstruction.com Process to Access Savings: Contact...
AstroTurf

AstroTurf

Contact Name:  Victoria Stringham Email:  vstringham@astroturf.com Phone Number:  (480) 415-6300 Website:   www.astroturf.com   Process to Access Savings: Contact rep and mention WV AEPA for...
Shaw Sports Turf

Shaw Sports Turf

Contact Name:  Ray Battistel Email:  ray.battistel@shawinc.com Phone Number:  412-443-3718 Website:   www.shawsportsturf.com Process to Access Savings: Contact rep and mention WV AEPA for...